Free Read Novels Online Home

The Highlander’s Stolen Bride: Book Two: The Sutherland Legacy by Eliza Knight (1)

More Books by Eliza Knight

The Sutherland Legacy

The Highlander’s Gift

The Highlander’s Quest — in the Ladies of the Stone anthology

The Highlander’s Stolen Bride

The Highlander’s Hellion — Fall 2018

Pirates of Britannia: Devils of the Deep

Savage of the Sea

The Sea Devil

A Pirate’s Bounty

The Stolen Bride Series

The Highlander’s Temptation

The Highlander’s Reward

The Highlander’s Conquest

The Highlander’s Lady

The Highlander’s Warrior Bride

The Highlander’s Triumph

The Highlander’s Sin

Wild Highland Mistletoe (a Stolen Bride winter novella)

The Highlander’s Charm (a Stolen Bride novella)

A Kilted Christmas Wish – a contemporary Holiday spin-off

The Conquered Bride Series

Conquered by the Highlander

Seduced by the Laird

Taken by the Highlander (a Conquered bride novella)

Claimed by the Warrior

Stolen by the Laird

Protected by the Laird (a Conquered bride novella)

Guarded by the Warrior

The MacDougall Legacy Series

Laird of Shadows

Laird of Twilight

Laird of Darkness

The Thistles and Roses Series

Promise of a Knight

Eternally Bound

Breath from the Sea

The Highland Bound Series (Erotic time-travel)

Behind the Plaid

Bared to the Laird

Dark Side of the Laird

Highlander’s Touch

Highlander Undone

Highlander Unraveled

Wicked Women

Her Desperate Gamble

Seducing the Sheriff

Kiss Me, Cowboy

Under the name E. Knight

Tales From the Tudor Court

My Lady Viper

Prisoner of the Queen

Ancient Historical Fiction

A Day of Fire: a novel of Pompeii

A Year of Ravens: a novel of Boudica’s Rebellion